Church Staff

Church Leadership

Baytown Community Church hold to biblical form of church government led by a plurality of elders.
Deacons are those who assist the elders in carrying out some of the material responsibilities concerning the church.

Our Staff

* Pastor Tim has been Pastor of Baytown Community Church since 1998.  His education includes a B.A. in Social Science from SMU and Th.M.. in New Testament Literature and Exegesis from Dallas Theological Seminary.  He has been the pastor of churches in Georgia, Louisiana, and Texas.

* Associate Pastor Rick How I was called to ministry.

Church Elders

  • Tim Hill – Senior Pastor
  • Rick Vaughan – Associate Pastor
  • Doyle Ives
  • Jerry Moses
  • Don Netherland

Church Deacons

  • Dave Unruh
  • Jimmy Cleavinger
  • Paul Spaulding
  • Aaron Stockwell
  • Troy Cather

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s